top of page

Martin County Interagency Coalition Membership

  • Annual Membership

    30$
    +$1.50 Credit Card Fee
    Valid for 12 months

To pay dues via check, make payable to:

Martin County Interagency Coalition, Inc.

Remit to: P.O. Box 3012, Stuart, FL 34995

Please include a Membership Form with all offline payments. Forms are not required for online payments.

2024-25 Membership 

Alzheimer's Association www.alz.org/sefl

Evelyn Espinal eaespinal@alz.org

Children's Museum of the Treasure Coast www.childrensmuseumtc.org

Katie Makemson katie@childrensmuseumtc.org

Council on Aging of Martin County www.coamartin.org

Lesley Vestrich lvestrich@coamartin.org

Debt Management Credit Counseling Corp. www.dmcconline.org

Jason Athas • jason@dmcconline.org

FAU Card 

Elizabeth Barney barneye@fau.edu

Florida Atlantic University Research • www.fau.edu/research           

Chelsey Matheson • cmatheson@fau.edu

Florida Bluewww.bcbsfl.com
Jacquelyn Ruiz • jacquelyn.ruiz@bcbsfl.com

Habitat for Humanity www.habitatmartin.org

Kate Harper • kharper@habitatmartin.org

House of Hope www.hohmartin.org

Rob Ranieri • rob@hohmartin.org

Indian River State College www.irsc.edu

Michelle Cuba • mcuba@irsc.edu

Martin County Health Start Coalition www.mchealthystart.org

Samantha Suffich • ssuffich@mchealthystart.org

NAMI Treasure Coast Florida 

Janice Greller • janice.greller@namitcfl.org

RiteLife Servicesritelifeservices.org
Barbara Moody Holbrook • barbara@ritelifeservices.org

Treasure Coast Hospicewww.treasurehealth.org           

Jennifer Fee • jfee@treasurehealth.org

Volunteers in Medicine Clinic • www.vimclinic.net

Kim Oullette • kouellette@vimclinic.net

2023-24 Membership 

Acuitim Market Research & Consultinghttps://www.acuitim.com
           Mark Sandler • mark@acuitim.com
All Ways Hope Counseling Centerhttps://allwayshope.com/           
           Rosie Buzatu •  rbuzatu@allwayshope.com
American Heart Associationhttps://www.heart.org
           Brittani Coore • brittani.coore@heart.org
American Red Crosshttps://www.redcross.org
           Colleen Raniere • Colleen.Raniere@redcross.org
Association of Fundraising Professionalshttps://www.afptreasurecoast.org           
           Officers •  info@afptreasurecoast.org
Big Brothers & Big Sisters of Palm Beach & Martin Countieshttp://www.mentorbig.org
           Yvette Flores Acevedo • yflores@mentorbig.org
Boys Townhttp://www.boystown.org
           Joseph Malaterra • joseph.malaterra@boystown.org
CareBag Floridahttp://www.carebagfl.org
           Rozanne Brown • roxy@carebagfl.org
CareerSourcehttp://www.careersourcerc.com
           Joe Azevedo • jazevedo@careersourcerc.com
Caring Children Clothing Childrenhttps://www.4cmartin.org
           Gigi Suntum • gigisuntum@hotmail.com
Cayuga Centershttps://cayugacenters.org
           Adrienne Huggins • adrienne.huggins@cayugacenters.org
Children’s Emergency Resourceshttps://childrensemergencyresources.org
           Alicia Stover •  childrensemergencyresources.cer@gmail.com
Children's Museum of the Treasure Coasthttp://childrensmuseumtc.org
           Tammy Calabria • programs@childrensmuseumtc.org
Children's Services Council of Martin County http://www.cscmc.org
           David Heaton • dheaton@cscmc.org
City of Stuart Community Services Dept.http://www.cityofstuart.us
           Mike Redstone • mredstone@ci.stuart.fl.us
Cleveland Clinic Martin Health Systemhttps://www.clevelandclinic.org/martinhealth   
           Kellie Hensley • henslek3@ccf.org
Coalition for Independent Living Optionshttps://www.cilo.org 
           Brandy Macaluso • bmac@cilo.org
Dr. Anita Cocoves, Private Practice • ​acocoves1329@gmail.com
Communities Connected for Kidshttp://www.cckids.net 
           Denise Natalizio •  denise.natalizio@cckids.net
Council on Aging - Kane Center  •  http://www.kanecenter.org
Drug Abuse Treatment Association, Inc.  •  https://www.drugabusetreatment.org
           Gary Coney • gary@drugabusetreatment.org
Early Learning Coalition  •  http://www.elcirmo.org
           Marsha Powers • mpowers@elcirmo.org
Epilepsy Floridahttps://epilepsyalliancefl.org
           Christine Pelaez-Pena • cppena@eafla.org
Florida Community Health Centershttps://www.fchcinc.org
           Vanessa Camacho • vcamacho@fchcinc.org​
Florida Dept. of Health in Martin Countyhttp://martin.floridahealth.gov/index.html
           Renay Rouse • Renay.Rouse@flhealth.gov​
Family Promise of Martin Countyhttps://mcfamilypromise.org
           Cher Fisher • mcfamilypromise@gmail.com​
Florida Atlantic University - CARDhttps://www.fau.edu
           Elizabeth Barney • barneye@fau.edu
Florida Atlantic University Dept. of Researchhttps://www.fau.edu
           Chelsey Matheson • cmatheson12@me.com
Florida Rural Legal Serviceshttps://www.frls.org   
           Maryann Diaz • maryann.diaz@frls.org
Habitat of Martin Countyhttps://www.habitatmartin.org   
           Sonia Snyder • familyservices@habitatmartin.org
Hanley Foundationhttps://hanleyfoundation.org
           Taisha Pierre Merite • taisha@hanleyfoundation.org
Health Council of Southeast Floridahttps://www.hcsef.org
           Andrea Stephenson-Royster • astephenson@hcsef.org​
Helping People Succeedhttp://www.hpsfl.org 
           Glenna Parris • gparris@hpsfl.org
Henderson Behavioral Healthhttps://www.hendersonbh.org
           Shari Thomas • sthomas@hendersonbh.org
Hope Center for Children & Autism •  https://www.hopecenterforautism.org
           Joanne Sweazey •  jsweazey@hopecenterforautism.org
House of Hope •  https://www.hohmartin.org
           Rob Ranieri • rob@hohmartin.org
Humane Society of the Treasure Coast Inc. •  https://www.hstc1..org
           Taylor Gilmour • tgilmour@hstc1.org
Inner Truth Projecthttps://www.innertruthproject.org
           Mindi Fetterman • innertruthproject@gmail.com​
Legal Aid Society of Palm Beach County •​ https://legalaidpbc.org
           Tequisha Myles • tmyles@legalaidpbc.org
Licensed Psychologist •  https://baytreebehavioralhealth.com
           Krista Puente Trefz •  kristapuentetrefz@gmail.com
​LifeBuilders of the Treasure Coast Inc. •  https://www.lifebuilderstc.org   
           Eric Kohrhamer •  Eric.Kohrhamer@pd19.org
Lighthouse for the Blind of the Palm Beacheshttps://www.lhpb.org
           Terri Shermett • tshermett@lhpb.org​​​
​Light of the World Charities •​ https://www.lightoftheworldcharities.org
           Lori Sang • lsang@lotwc.us ​
​Love and Hope in Action, Inc. (LAHIA)https://www.lahia.org
​           Brenda Dickerson • brenda@lahia.org​​​
Mangata Wellnesshttps://www.mangatawellness.com
           Kimberlee Rae Frisosky • rae@mangatawellness.com
​March of Dimeshttps://www.marchofdimes.org
           Caroline Valencia • cvalencia@marchofdimes.org
​Martin County Board of County Commissioners •  https://www.martin.fl.us     
           Carolyn Smith, Martin County Library System • csmith@martin.fl.us
           Michelle Miller, Health & Human Services • mmiller@martin.fl.us
Martin County Healthy Start Coalitionhttp://www.mchealthystart.org
           Samantha Suffich • ssuffich@mchealthystart.org
Martin County Schools •  https://www.martinschools.org   
           Elizabeth Galasso • galasse@martinschools.org
Mary’s Homehttp://www.maryshome.org
           Alean Timm •  alean@maryshome.org
Molly's Househttp://www.mollyshouse.org
          Katie Bartlett •  kbartlett@mollyshouse.org
NAMI Martin Countyhttps://www.namimartincounty.org
           Janice Greller • janice.greller@namimartincounty.org
Our Community Tablehttps://www.our communitytmableministries.org
           Greg Waid • OurCommunityTablePalmCity@gmail.com
Safe Families for Children Treasure Coasthttps://treasurecoast.safe-families.org
           Jessie Ray • jray@safefamilies.net
SafeSpacehttp://www.safespacefl.org
           Marina Johnson • mjohnson@safespacefl.org
Salvation Armyhttp://www.uss.salvationarmy.org
           Deanne Jones • deanne.jones@uss.salvationarmy.org​​
Sexual Assault Assistance Program of the Treasure Coast https://sexualassaultassistanceprogram.org
           Siobhan McGoorty • smcgoorty@sao19.org
Southeast FL Behavioral Health Network (SEFBHN)https://sefbhn.org
           Jill Sorensen • jill_sorensen@sefbhn.org
Special Olympics Floridahttps://www.specialolympicsflorida.org
           Mary Kendle • marykendle@sofl.org
St. Joseph Catholic Churchhttp://www.sjcflorida.org
           Rev. Noel McGraph • noelm@sjcflorida.org​​
Suncoast Mental Health Centerhttp://www.suncoastmentalhealth.org
           Lauren Sisselberger • lsissel@smhcinc.org
Treasure Coast Food Bank / Whole Child Connectionhttp://www.tcfoodbank.org
           Ruby Aguirre Carnes • raguirre@wholechildmartin.com
Treasure Coast Hospicehttps://www.treasurehealth.org 
           Craig Perry • cperry@treasurehealth.org
Tykes and Teens •  https://www.tykesandteens.org
           Anne Posey • aposey@tykesandteens.org
United Way of Martin Countyhttps://www.unitedwaymartincounty.org
           ​Carol Houwaart-Diez • chdiez@unitedwaymartincounty.org
Volunteers in Medicine, Inc.https://www.vimclinic.net
           Kim Ouellette • kouellette@vimclinic.net
YMCA Treasure Coasthttp://www.ymcatreasurecoast.org
           Charlene Lyons • clyons@ymcatreasurecoast.org

Martin County InterAgency Coalition
PO Box 3012
Stuart, FL 34995-3012

Mission
To promote health and human services by providing a common meeting ground for Martin County InterAgency Coalition members to network and share resources.

Vision
We envision a collaborative group of Martin County InterAgency Coalition members working together to coordinate services and advocate for community needs.

bottom of page